Hello world!

29 May

Well, hello.  This is my first blog with wordpress and my second blog ever.

I have been in education for 31 years and I still love it.  But, I have recently began

learning how to find a niche I like and know about and also, found a drop shipper who

I can work with.  My niche is wood cutting boards, plastic cutting boards, glass cutting boards

and a quality selection of kitchen knives.  Tomorrow is our last day of school so I can have more

time to blog and add directories to my site.  I have learned so much and have an awesome coach

helping me.  I hope ya’ll have a great week .

Later

Linda

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress May 29, 2012 at 10:04 pm #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

